Zones

 

ZONE MAPS


ABCRA CIRCUITS

BAD COMPANY RODEO CIRCUIT ZONES

  • Central West Zone
  • Northern Zone
  • North West Zone
  • Border Zone
  • South West Qld Zone

 

CENTRAL RODEO CIRCUIT ZONES

  • Hunter Zone
  • Eastern Zone
  • Mid North Coast Zone
  • Far North Coast Zone

ABCRA ZONE CONTACTS

Border Zone

Role Name

Contact

Councillor Steven O'Brien

0419 901 288

stevenob@live.com.au

President

John Saunders

0400 060 801

jwbsaunders@gmail.com

Secretary

Norma Jones

0413 132 291
normajones55@hotmail.com

Central West Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Amanda Spinks 

0427 274 115 
amanda@ipstarmail.com.au

President

James Morse 

0427 696 275
morsey77@icloud.com

Secretary

Marina Colwell 

0428 251 463
cwz.abcra@gmail.com

Eastern Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Christine Jones

0427 006 606
Email

President

Peter Dillon 

0408 921 932
padillon@bigpond.com.au

Secretary

Leonie Edwards

0427 508 232
sledwards03@bigpond.com

Far North Coast Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Scott Davis

0418 431 500
scott.davis@live.com.au

President

Scott Davis 

0418 431 500
scott.davis@live.com.au

Secretary

Julianna Matthews

0432 631 377
rowlanpark@gmail.com

Hunter Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Dean Taylor

0418 808 980
dtaylor@dcco.com.au

President

Pat Gillis

0429 207 879
patrick.gillis@outlook.com

Secretary

Lucy Metcalf

0429 458 188
hunterzoneabcra@gmail.com

Mid North coast Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Barry Lee 

0448 336 853
gbleehouse@hotmail.com

President

Darren Sutherland 

0429 409 038
sutherlandelectrical@yahoo.com.au

Secretary

Gemma Porter 

0417 459 158
bgporter@activ8.net.au

 

 North Queensland Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Kyle Milgate

0412 455 073

k_milgate@bigpond.com.au 

President

 

 

Secretary

Roslyn Terry

0429 040 538
roslynterry@hotmail.com

Northern Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Kristy Lee Oversby

0417 642 217
kristyleefogarty@gmail.com

President

Keith Hourigan

0488 140 494
khourigan@ipstarmail.com.au

Secretary

Kayleen Southeron

0429 465 600
kayleen.sotheron@outlook.com

North West Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Peter Kelly

0447 287 897

President

Peter Dawson

0427 744 853
donnah682@bigpond.com

Secretary

Shelly Steiger

0428 832 242
shellysteiger1@hotmail.com

South West Queensland Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Melissa Southern

0428 858 912
pmsouthern@bigpond.com

President 

Paul Southern

0429 695 294
pmsouthern@bigpond.com

Secretary 

Katie Birney

0429 488 556
jkbirney1@bigpond.com

Southern Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Jeff Edwards

0408 462 230
jmeeagleview@outlook.com

President

Mark McAuley

0418 645 141
macrin1@bigpond.com

Secretary

Lara Miller

0413 994 239
lara1267@bigpond.com

Western Australia Zone

Role Name Contact

Councillor

Paul Casey

0415 837 418 
paulrcasey@hotmail.com

President

Alister Oversby

0408 693 110
amanda@wphealth.net

Secretary

Amanda Oversby

0408 693 110
a.oversby@bigpond.com

 

Corporate Partners

Subscribe to ABCRA News

Enable javascript to subscribe

Sign Up